Wednesday Family Picnic

 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 
5:30pm-7:00pm  
Repeats  
Perry Park (map)

At 5:30 p.m. on Wednesdays until Aug. 21, all are welcome to gather in Perry Park for fellowship, games and an evening picnic.

Feast on hot dogs, baked beans, macaroni salad, chips, watermelon, cookies and lemonade. Bring your own reusable pates and utensils and a blanket or lawn chair, as picnic tables are limited.

There's no charge, but a $4 donation is suggested to offset the cost. In the event of rain, the picnic will be cancelled.


Occurrences:

  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 5:30pm 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 5:30pm 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 5:30pm 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 5:30pm 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 5:30pm 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 5:30pm 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 5:30pm 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 5:30pm 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 5:30pm 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 5:30pm 7:00pm

Location:

Perry Park
820 E 2nd St
Lakeside Marblehead, OH 43440

Loading map...
December 2018
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
·
·
·
·
·