Faith for Living Hour

 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 
9:15am-10:15am  
Repeats  
Orchestra Hall (map)

In addition to presenting the sermon at Hoover Community Worship Services, each Preacher of the Week leads Faith for Living Hour at 9:15 a.m. Monday-Thursday in Orchestra Hall, unless otherwise noted in the Lakesider newspaper.

A complimentary Faith for Living Hour Pass is available between 8:30-9:15 a.m. Monday-Thursday; valid until 1:30 p.m. This pass includes admission to Lakeside for guests and auto, but not access to the Grindley Aquatic & Wellness Campus.


Occurrences:

  • Monday, July 16, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Monday, August 20, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 9:15am 10:15am

Location:

Orchestra Hall
122 W 2nd St
Lakeside Marblehead, OH 43440

Loading map...
July 2018
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
·
·
·
·