Vespers by the Lake

 Tuesday, July 2, 2019 
7:30pm-8:30pm  
Repeats  
Steele Memorial Bandstand

While practicing safe social distancing, visit Bettinger Park for an evening worship experience. The Preacher of the Week gives the message on Tuesday, while Thursday features reflection and Eucharist (with individual commercially packaged communion kits).

While some seating is provided in Bettinger Park, guests are encouraged to bring their own chairs and blankets and to practice safe social distancing. In the case of inclement weather, this service will be cancelled.


Occurrences:

  • Thursday, June 25, 2020 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, July 2, 2020 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, July 9, 2020 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, July 23, 2020 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, August 6, 2020 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 7:30pm 8:30pm
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 7:30pm 8:30pm

June 2020
S M T W T F S
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·
·