Fall Leaf Pick Up

 Monday, November 11, 2019 - Wednesday, November 13  
Repeats  
Lakeside Chautauqua & Island View

Lakeside Chautauqua will provide free fall leaf pick up from Monday, Oct. 21-Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019. Download the schedule. To ensure that the leaves are picked up in a safe and efficient manner, please note the following:

Leaves must be placed in wind­rows, if possible, about one foot into the pavement by 8 a.m. on the day of pick-up. If the leaves are left too far toward the middle of the street, or in a large single pile, passing vehicles may tend to redistribute the leaves, making it difficult for pick-up.

It is very important that branches, stones, green vegetation or other foreign objects are not placed in the windrows. This will damage the equipment and/or possi­bly cause injury to the maintenance operators. Thank you for your cooperation.


Occurrences:

  • Monday, October 21, 2019
  • Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Monday, December 2, 2019

October 2019
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
·
·