Rhein Center Art Classes

 Friday, August 7, 2020 
9:00am-4:00pm  
Repeats  
Outside the Rhein Center

For the safety of our students, instructors and community, the Rhein Center is offering virtual and outdoor classes this summer. Class sizes have been reduced and extra attention will be placed on sanitizing supplies and social distancing.

Please note that the Rhein Center building is closed for the summer, as well as the restroom and water fountain. Classes will be held outdoors under the tents. In the case of inclement weather, classes will be cancelled.

Class registration will be available online and by phone at (419) 798-4461, ext. 276. To view available classes and safety protocols at the Rhein Center this summer, visit lakesideohio.com/classes.


Occurrences:

  • Thursday, August 13, 2020 at 9:00am 4:00pm
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 at 9:00am 4:00pm
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 at 9:00am 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 at 9:00am 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 19, 2020 at 9:00am 4:00pm
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 at 9:00am 4:00pm
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 at 9:00am 4:00pm
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 at 9:00am 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 at 9:00am 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 at 9:00am 4:00pm
  • Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 9:00am 4:00pm

August 2020
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
·
·
·
·
·