Afternoon Tea

 Saturday, August 8, 2020 
3:15pm-4:15pm  
Repeats  
Hotel Lakeside Dining Room (map)

A delicious experience for the whole family, this proper Afternoon Tea is offered at two seating times: 2 p.m. or 3:15 p.m. on Friday and Saturday. Reservations required; contact (419) 798-4461, ext. 257.

A hot pot of your choice of tea is served alongside warm scones with Devonshire cream, lemon curd and house-made preserves, followed by three tiers of savory morsels and delicious tea desserts. Adult Tea ($22) includes nine different food items for each person. Petite Tea ($10) includes a warm scone, petite peanut butter & jelly sandwich and choice of tea desserts.


Occurrences:

  • Friday, August 7, 2020 at 3:15pm 4:15pm
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 3:15pm 4:15pm
  • Friday, August 14, 2020 at 3:15pm 4:15pm
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 3:15pm 4:15pm
  • Friday, August 21, 2020 at 3:15pm 4:15pm
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 at 3:15pm 4:15pm
  • Friday, August 28, 2020 at 3:15pm 4:15pm
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 3:15pm 4:15pm
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 at 3:15pm 4:15pm
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 3:15pm 4:15pm

Location:

Hotel Lakeside Dining Room

Loading map...
August 2020
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
·
·
·
·
·