Middle Grade Madness/MGM (ages 10-14)

 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 
9:30am-10:30am  
Repeats  
Cherry Park

Participants will discover the relevance of God in their lives, enjoy music, meet new friends and compete for candy in games and activities. Coordinated by John and Bonnie Wilkie.


Occurrences:

  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 9:30am 10:30am

May 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
·
·
·
·
·