Faith for Living

 Thursday, July 22, 2021 
9:00am-10:00am  
Repeats  
Steele Memorial Bandstand

At Faith for Living Hour, the Preacher of the Week develops a theme aimed at helping people grow their spiritual lives. Following the presentation, time is allotted for dialogue with the preacher. In the case if inclement weather, Faith for Living will be moved to Orchestra Hall.


Occurrences:

  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Monday, August 2, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am

July 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31