Sunset Praise

 Sunday, May 30, 2021 
8:30pm-9:30pm  
Repeats  
Steele Memorial Bandstand

Join John and Bonnie Wilkie in a service along the lake featuring praise music and traditional hymns, moments of reflection, and spiritual renewal.


Occurrences:

  • Sunday, June 6, 2021 at 8:30pm 9:30pm
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021 at 8:30pm 9:30pm
  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 at 8:30pm 9:30pm
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 8:30pm 9:30pm
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 at 8:30pm 9:30pm
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 at 8:30pm 9:30pm
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 8:30pm 9:30pm
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 8:30pm 9:30pm
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 at 8:30pm 9:30pm
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 at 8:30pm 9:30pm
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 at 8:30pm 9:30pm
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 at 8:30pm 9:30pm

May 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
·
·
·
·
·