Discussions on the Porch Series “Intersections: Where the Paths Meet” with Daniel Rogers

 Wednesday, June 23, 2021 
12:00pm-1:00pm  
Repeats  
Hoover Auditorium Porch

POSTPONED - June 16

This new discussion series has been postponed to begin on Wednesday, June 16, 12 p.m. on the Hoover Porch.

Join us each Wednesday or selected Sundays for our new Discussions on the Porch series with Lakeside Chautauqua’s President and CEO, Daniel Rogers. Explore through conversations and community dialog Lakeside’s historical past and its history making future. President Rogers will be leading, as well as facilitating discussions, bringing topics for conversation and interviews with community leaders.

Engage in insightful exchanges creating points of intersection where paths meet, ideas are generated, and new answers are explored that continue to shape the vision for Lakeside Chautauqua and imagine together how we can help shape the future of the 21st Century and beyond.

Learn more about the progress of Lakeside’s strategic, master, and operational plans. Discover how to become more connected to the Chautauqua Experience. Participate in debates where questions and ideas are studied and developed. This new series with President Rogers is sure to be an informative and inspirational experience for all.

In the case of inclement weather, this event will cancelled.


Occurrences:

  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 12:00pm 1:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at 12:00pm 1:00pm

June 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·