Rhein Center Art Classes

 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 
9:00am-5:00pm  
Repeats  
Outside Rhein Center & Lakeside Grounds

Classes will be held at Epworth Lodge and at various locations on the Lakeside grounds. Please check the Lakeside website homepage for class cancellations due to inclement weather.

A list of classes and registration options are available online. Please visit, lakesideohio.com/classes. Check back regularly for new and updated class schedules. Schedule usually released two weeks in advance.


Occurrences:

  • Monday, August 2, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm

August 2021
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
·
·
·
·