Rhein Center Fine Arts Classes

 Wednesday, June 2, 2021 
9:00am-5:00pm  
Repeats  
Outside Rhein Center & Lakeside Grounds

For the safety of our students, instructors and community, the Rhein Center is offering outdoor classes this summer. Class sizes have been reduced and extra attention will be placed on social distancing. Classes will be held around the Epworth Lodge lawn, porch, and at various locations on the Lakeside grounds.

Please note that the Epworth Lodge building that hosts the Rhein Center is closed for the summer, as well as the restroom and water fountain. In the case of inclement weather, classes will be cancelled.

A list of classes and registration options will be available online after May 17 by visiting lakesideohio.com/classes. Please check back regularly for new and updated class schedules. Schedule usually released two weeks in advance.


Occurrences:

  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 7, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Thursday, June 10, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 9:00am 5:00pm

May 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
·
·
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
·
·
·
·
·