Rhein Center Fine Arts Classes

 Friday, July 2, 2021 
9:00am-3:00pm  
Repeats  
Outside Rhein Center & Lakeside Grounds

For the safety of our students, instructors and community, the Rhein Center is offering outdoor classes this summer. Class sizes have been reduced and extra attention will be placed on social distancing. Classes will be held around the Epworth Lodge lawn, porch, and at various locations on the Lakeside grounds.

Please note that the Epworth Lodge building that hosts the Rhein Center is closed for the summer, as well as the restroom and water fountain. In the case of inclement weather, classes will be cancelled.

A list of classes and registration options will become available online after May 17 by visiting lakesideohio.com/classes. Please check back regularly for new and updated class schedules. Schedule usually released two weeks in advance.


Occurrences:

  • Friday, June 18, 2021 at 9:00am 3:00pm
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 at 9:00am 3:00pm
  • Friday, July 2, 2021 at 9:00am 3:00pm
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 at 9:00am 3:00pm
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 at 9:00am 3:00pm
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 at 9:00am 3:00pm
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 at 9:00am 3:00pm
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 at 9:00am 3:00pm
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 at 9:00am 3:00pm
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 at 9:00am 3:00pm
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 at 9:00am 3:00pm
  • Friday, September 3, 2021 at 9:00am 3:00pm

June 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·