Youth Shuffleboard League

 Friday, June 18, 2021 
9:00am-10:00am  
Repeats  
Shuffleboard Courts

NEW to Lakeside! Grab your siblings and friends and join Lakeside’s Youth Shuffleboard League every Friday morning. Have fun while you perfect your skills and learn fun and challenging variations of the game in a friendly atmosphere. No prior experience needed. Shuffleboard youth league begins Friday, June 18.

League Ages 7-9: 9:00-10:00 a.m.

League Ages 10-12: 10:00-11:00 a.m.

League Ages 13+: 11:00 a.m. - Noon


Occurrences:

  • Friday, June 18, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Friday, July 2, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Friday, September 3, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am

June 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·