Scavenger Hunt (Ages 7-12)

 Monday, June 28, 2021 
11:00am-12:00pm  
Repeats  
Meet at Golf Hut

Join in classic playground fun throughout the summer, Monday through Friday from 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. Bring your friends and take part in Scavenger Hunts, Dodgeball, Kickball, Capture the Flag and Nukem. See Calendar of Events for details.


Occurrences:

  • Monday, June 21, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 2, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm

June 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·