Dodgeball (Ages 7-12)

 Tuesday, June 8, 2021 
11:00am-12:00pm  
Repeats  
meet at Basketball Courts

Join in classic playground fun throughout the summer, Monday through Friday from 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. Bring your friends and take part in Scavenger Hunts, Dodgeball, Kickball, Capture the Flag and Nukem. See Calendar of events for details.


Occurrences:

  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm

June 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·