Nukem (Ages 7-12)

 Friday, July 2, 2021 
11:00am-12:00pm  
Repeats  
meet at Basketball Courts

Join in classic playground fun throughout the summer, Monday through Friday from 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. Bring your friends and take part in Scavenger Hunts, Dodgeball, Kickball, Capture the Flag and Nukem. See Calendar of Events for details.


Occurrences:

  • Friday, June 18, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 2, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Friday, July 30, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 6, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 13, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Friday, August 27, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm
  • Friday, September 3, 2021 at 11:00am 12:00pm

June 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·