Chair Yoga

 Monday, June 21, 2021 
8:30am-9:30am  
Repeats  
Jennings East Deck

Char Wilkerson, Certified Yoga Teacher

Chair Yoga is a gentle form of yoga that is especially suited for those who prefer not to be down on the floor. All yoga exercises and postures will be done seated in a chair or standing, using the chair to aid with support and balance. Benefits include improved strength, flexibility, balance, mobility, circulation, and stress reduction. Any attire is appropriate.


Occurrences:

  • Monday, June 14, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Monday, August 2, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am

June 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·