Turn Up Dance

 Monday, June 14, 2021 
9:45am-10:45am  
Repeats  
Jennings East Deck

Brittany Warga, Certified Turn Up Instructor

This class is more than a fitness program. It is movement to live and move your body unapologetically. Turn Up combines dance, HIIT, toning, and active recovery move to provide more than just a work out. Join us to discover your own greatness with this new, fun, and unique program in our judgement free zone. Towel or mat recommended but not required.


Occurrences:

  • Monday, June 21, 2021 at 9:45am 10:45am
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 at 9:45am 10:45am
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 at 9:45am 10:45am
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 at 9:45am 10:45am
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 at 9:45am 10:45am
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 at 9:45am 10:45am
  • Monday, August 2, 2021 at 9:45am 10:45am
  • Monday, August 9, 2021 at 9:45am 10:45am
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 at 9:45am 10:45am
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 at 9:45am 10:45am
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 at 9:45am 10:45am

June 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·