Experienced Yoga

 Tuesday, June 29, 2021 
7:45am-8:45am  
Repeats  
Memorial Garden

Linda Green, Certified Yoga Instructor

This Sivananda Hatha Yoga Class incorporates the 5 aspects to Healthy Living including proper breathing, relaxation, and exercise, through stretching, strengthening, and balancing postures. In this Experienced Level class, students will participate in the sun salutation, shoulder-stand and hold postures for longer periods of time with less cues and explanation. Bring your yoga mat or blanket, props, and a bottle of water. It is best to dress in comfortable layers and do not eat at least 1 hour before class.

In the event of inclement weather, this class will be held at Drackett Hall in the Wellness Center.


Occurrences:

  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 7:45am 8:45am
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 7:45am 8:45am
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 7:45am 8:45am
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 7:45am 8:45am
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 7:45am 8:45am
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 7:45am 8:45am
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 7:45am 8:45am
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 7:45am 8:45am
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 7:45am 8:45am
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 7:45am 8:45am
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at 7:45am 8:45am

June 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·