Basic Yoga

 Tuesday, June 8, 2021 
9:00am-10:00am  
Repeats  
Memorial Garden

Linda Green, Certified Yoga Instructor

This beginner friendly Sivananda Hatha Yoga class incorporates the 5 aspects to Healthy Living including proper breathing, relaxation, and exercise, through stretching, strengthening, and balancing postures. In this gentle yet strengthening class, Basic Yoga class participants will be introduced to a variety of yoga positions and breathing exercises. Bring your yoga mat or blanket, props, and a bottle of water. It is best to dress in comfortable layers and do not eat at least 1 hour before class.

In the event of inclement weather, this class will be held at Drackett Hall in the Wellness Center


Occurrences:

  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at 9:00am 10:00am

June 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·