Reflexology Hour

 Tuesday, June 15, 2021 
10:30am-11:30am  
Repeats  
Jennings East Deck

Dawn Cordero, Certified Reflexologist

Learn what reflexology is and its benefits for the body with this hands-on and experiential demonstration.


Occurrences:

  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 at 10:30am 11:30am
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 at 10:30am 11:30am
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 10:30am 11:30am
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 10:30am 11:30am
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 at 10:30am 11:30am
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 10:30am 11:30am
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 10:30am 11:30am
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 10:30am 11:30am
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 10:30am 11:30am
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 10:30am 11:30am
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at 10:30am 11:30am

June 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·