Beach Walk

 Wednesday, June 2, 2021 
8:00am-8:30am  
Repeats  
Waterfront Beach

CANCELLED DUE TO RAIN

Dawn Cordero, Certified Reflexologist

Enjoy a barefoot walk on the beach while learning the basics and feeling the benefits of Reflexology. 


Occurrences:

  • Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 8:00am 8:30am
  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 8:00am 8:30am
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 8:00am 8:30am
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 8:00am 8:30am
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 8:00am 8:30am
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 8:00am 8:30am
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 8:00am 8:30am
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 8:00am 8:30am
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 8:00am 8:30am
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 8:00am 8:30am
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 8:00am 8:30am
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at 8:00am 8:30am

June 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·