Gentle Hatha Yoga - All Levels

 Wednesday, June 2, 2021 
8:30am-9:30am  
Repeats  
Jennings East Deck

Kitty Kaple, Certified Yoga Instructor

This yoga practice for the body, mind, and soul allows students to take the postures at their own level and pace. Class includes meditation, head to toe stretching, asana (postures) and relaxation in Savasana. Lavender essential oil and eye/neck masks brought by the teacher are used during meditation and Savasana if student accepts. Dress in comfortable layers, bring your mat and props, and a bottle of water.


Occurrences:

  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at 8:30am 9:30am

June 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·