LHS Wednesday Walking Tours

 Wednesday, June 23, 2021 
10:30am-12:00pm  
Repeats  
Heritage Hall Museum (map)

The Lakeside Heritage Society tour leaders sharing information about the many buildings in a three-block wide historic district of central Lakeside. Tour approx. 90-mins.


Pre-register at Heritage Hall by calling (419) 798-5519 or email us for additional information or special requests.


Occurrences:

  • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 10:30am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021 at 10:30am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 7, 2021 at 10:30am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 10:30am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 21, 2021 at 10:30am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 at 10:30am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 10:30am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 10:30am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 10:30am 12:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 10:30am 12:00pm

Location:

Heritage Hall Museum
238 Maple Ave
Lakeside Marblehead, OH 43440

Loading map...
June 2021
S M T W T F S
·
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·