Centering Prayer: Join Us Virtually!

 Thursday, January 6, 2022 
8:00am-9:00am  
Repeats  
Zoom

Join Rev. Tom Frost virtually for Centering Prayer Thursday mornings at 8 a.m. starting Nov. 4 -Dec. 23.

Join Meeting

Occurrences:

  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, January 6, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 8:00am 9:00am

November 2021
S M T W T F S
·
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
·
·
·
·